Error
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 53

Find a Preferred Independent Installer

Click below to find a preferred independent Envirodeck outdoor decking installer in your area

Johannesburg

Deckworld

Peter Dorsett Timber Decking

 Kiwi Timber Decking

Riaan Wentzel
Office: 011 958 2958
Cell: 082 337 5240
Email: deckworld@telkomsa.net 
Website: www.deckworld.co.za
View Deckworld's profile here
Peter Dorsett
Office: 011 678 5667
Cell: 082 377 2302
Email: dorsett@netactive.co.za
Website: www.dorsettdecking.co.za
Chris Griffin
Cell: 082 560 1824
Email: chris@timberdecking.co.za
Website: www.timberdecking.co.za
     

Pretoria

RLWA - RL Wood & Alu

Dynamic Decking

PTT Construction

Riaan Langeveldt
Work: 012 666 7140/7144
Cell: 072 133 3061
Email: sales@rlwa.co.za
Website: www.rlwa.co.za

HJ Ferreira
Cell: 082 563 9118
Email: dynamicdecking@ananzi.co.za
Email: dynamicdecking@yahoo.co.uk

John Henry
Work: 012 802 0009
Cell: 082 803 6491
Email: jh@ptatimber.co.za
Website: www.timberstructure.co.za
     

Timbermann

Wonder Decks

 

Ryan Kriedemann
Cell: 083 450 9390
Email: ryan@timbermann.co.za
Website: www.timbermann.co.za 
facebook-small
Johan Kemp
Cell: 072 818 3154
Email: wonderdecks@telkomsa.net
Website: www.wonderdecks.co.za
View Wonder Decks' profile here
 
     

Witbank

Timberstone

 

 

Gawie Le Roux
Cell: 082 353 0851
Email: info@timberstone.co.za
Website: www.timberstone.co.za
   

Mpumalanga

Timberstone

 

 

Gawie Le Roux
Cell: 082 353 0851
Email: info@timberstone.co.za
Website: www.timberstone.co.za
   

KwaZulu Natal

AfriDECKS

 

 

Des Hobart
Cell: 074 102 2075
Email: des@afridecks.co.za

   

Namibia

Pepe Construction

 

 

Pepe
Tel: +264 81 251 2368
Email: pepe@iway.na

Garden Route

Local Solutions

 Custom Decks & Walkways

 

Ken Patrick
Cell: 082 773 6351
Email: localsolutions@absamail.co.za

Mark Coetzee
Cell: 082 588 6852
Email: mark@cbskills.co.za
Website: www.cbskills.co.za
 

Western Cape

Cape Saunas & Decks

Decks 4 Life

Team Green

Huw Jones
Cell: 082 306 9134
Email: info@capesauna.co.za
View Cape Saunas & Decks Profile here
Hylton Christie-Smith
Cell: 076 908 2175
Email: hylton@decks4life.co.za
Website: www.decks4life.co.za
Cobus Janse Van Rensburg
Telephone: 083 459 5114 
Email: teamgreensa@yahoo.com
     

Master Decks

Timber Construction

Deck And Deck Furniture

Sam Zaayman
Telephone: 021 762 9390
Email: sam@masterdecks.co.za
Byron Dillon
Cell: 083 626 9500
Email: byron@timberconstruction.co.za
John McClelland
Cell: 021 553 2493
Email: john@decksanddeckfurniture.co.za 
Website: www.decksanddeckfurniture.co.za

Custom Decks (George)

Tec Homes

 

Mark Coetzee
Cell: 082 588 6852
Email: mark@customdecks.co.za
Website: Custom Decks
John Biermann
Cell: 082 458 3171
Email: john@techomes.co.za 
Website: www.techomes.co.za
Email: Info@saframehomes.co.za
Website: www.saframehomes.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

   

Eastern Cape

Real Decking

 

 

Brendon Jopson
Cell: 083 458 9080
Email: brendon@therealgroup.co.za

Bloemfontein

 Artisan Flooring

 

 

Pieter Myburgh
Cell: 082 572 7153
Email: artisanflooring@gmail.com

 

 

Please Note

The installers listed above are 'preferred' Envirodeck installers who have the necessary training and expertise to install Envirodeck products and lighting accessories.  The installers referenced above are private companies and have no legal association with Envirodeck.  Under no circumstances whatsoever will Envirodeck be held liable for the performance or quality of installation of any listed installer.